A delicious fusion of coffee with a special rice cream liqueur
So that gluten intolerant people will not have to give up this special moment.
“El Petonet” liqueur does not contain lactose (analysis certified)
Ask for a “petonet” and, if they do not know what it is, you can make them discover it. Let’s spread “petonets”!
It is really easy: you only need two necessary ingredients.
A “petonet” is always a pleasant moment, even better with other people. Let’s fill the world with “petonets”!
It is important to take care and love oneself. Remember that it is gluten and lactose free!
Would you like to know more?